Contact

 

 

 

Quality Work for Your Future


At Beam Construction, we are dedicated to building the highest quality projects for our clients and their communities.  Our knowledge, experience, and attention to detail inform every aspect of our work.  We have the extensive personnel necessary to ensure high quality work and personal service.  Every project we undertake is assigned a Project Manager and a Jobsite Superintendent who thoroughly know your construction needs and work closely with you and the design team.  Our crews are experienced and dedicated, and perform at a consistently high level through Craft Worker Training, Safety Initiatives and Quality Control.  Beam has its own carpentry, concrete, masonry, and steel erection crews, so that your project reflects our highest standards and stays on schedule.

   

 

Powered byEMF HTML Contact Form
 

   

601 East Main Street   Cherryville, NC 28021

 

P: 704.435.3206

F: 704.435.8412

 

   

 


 

Employee

Telephone Extension

Email Address

Marshall Bailes

27

mabailes@beamconstruction.com

Sabrina Bowyer

21

sabrinab@beamconstruction.com

Robert Browne

14

rbrowne@beamconstruction.com

Susan Long

10

susanlong@beamconstruction.com

Kim Bolin

28

kimbolin@beamconstruction.com

Susie Lewis

25

sblewis@beamconstruction.com

Jason Raines

13

jasonraines@beamconstruction.com

Lee Daggerhart

29

leedaggerhart@beamconstruction.com

John David Gamble

26

jdgamble@beamconstruction.com

Andy Davis

15

andydavis@beamconstruction.com

Melissa Milam

22

melissa@beamconstruction.com

 
beamlayout1sliceFooter

Find Out Why Beam Was Voted North and South Carolina's Best General Contractor by Carolina's AGC

PROJECTS GALLERY MENU

CONTACT INFORMATION

Beam Construction Company
601 East Main Street
Cherryville, NC 28021

Phone: 704.435.3206

Fax: 704.435.8412